Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

Proposer List

Proposer name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Jonathan Shakib Intex United, Inc. Yes Jonathan@Intexunited.com 2819128700
Alyssa Martinez PKM Engineering Design LLC Yes amartinez@pkmengg.com 2102811724
Roland House Knight Signs No rhouse@knightsigns.ca 6042092096
Pamela Exton Construction Journal No bids@constructionjournal.com 7727812144
Jason Rodriguez National Signs No jason.rodriguez@nationalsigns.com 281.380.8534
Tim Schneiter The JW Group No tschneiter@thejwg.com 14074139264
Jim Beckett csc signs No jim.beckett@cscsign.com 5129472244
research manager DeAngelo Brothers LLC No research@dbiservices.com 5704591112
Matthew Ames Serigraphics No matta@serigraphicssign.com 5616359459
Dawn Dunsford Yes dawn.dunsford@faithgroupllc.com
PWXPress PWXPress PWXPress No bids@pwxpress.com 4086768941
PWXPress PWXPress PWXPress Yes bids@pwxpress.com 4086768941
Curtis Reid Terminal Systems International Inc No cr@terminalsystems.com 13069346911
Thomas Jacob Frontier Vision Technologies, Inc., dba Evogence No tjacob@evogence.com 860-953-0240
Matthew Ames Serigraphics No matta@serigraphicssign.com
Nicholas Reaume Oakhurst Signs No Nicholas.Reaume@oakhurstsigns.com 8137480201
William Clark L&H Sign Company No williamc@lhsigns.com 4842640855
Nicole Adams Rosendin Electric No ncadams@rosendin.com
Emily Fullerkelsch Merlin Services, Inc. (Merlin Serv, MSI Engineers) Yes info@merlinservicesinc.com 2812051450
Lynne Medlin Allied Signage Corporation No lmedlin@allied-signs.com 7325399014
Julie Hartman J Hartman Yes julie@juliehartman.com 832-541-5557
GABRIEL BIRHIRAY BIGAB COMPANY, L. C. Yes bigabco@aol.com 7137879883
Ben Lightle Rocal, Inc. No ben.lightle@rocal.com 740-703-2766
Vicki Roy BQR Advertising and Public Relations, Inc. No vickir@bqradvertising.com 7138547724
Charles Childers LoneStar Traffic Safety No charles@lonestartraffic.com 8328318295
Nicholas Reaume Oakhurst Signs No Nicholas.Reaume@oakhurstsigns.com 18137480201
jaya lakshmi Dodge Data & Analytics No jayalakshmil@construction.com 4133767032