No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Schugar-Martin, Wendy Greener Business Solutions Yes wendy@thegreenerbusiness.com 7548889713
North, Brant Brookside Equipment Sales Inc. No bnorth@brooksideusa.com 832-659-7976
Craft, Re-Tasselyn CRAFT SAFETY INSPECTIONS Yes rcraft@csinspector.com 8328642396
Craft, ReTasselyn JMAC GROUP Yes rcraft@csinspector.com 8328642396
Loudin, Eric SP+ No eloudin@spplus.com 4074732345
Bates, Thomas Multiforce Systems Corporation No tomb@fuelforce.com 9086937856
Robinson, Skipper ASCO No srobinson@ascoeq.com 8323162507
Curry, Blake DXC Technology No bcurry3@dxc.com 9727412703
Curry, Blake DXC Technology No bcurry3@dxc.com 9727412703
Gomez, Eva GLMV Architecture No eva.gomez@glmv.com 8328673699
raj, Shiva Awos Tenders World No awos.tenders@gmail.com 91
Owen, Randall Matrix Consulting Group No rowen@matrixcg.net 7049068898
Yanskey, Lisa LeasePlan USA Inc No lisa.yanskey@leaseplan.com 2147698064
Ammon, Tim TransPar Group No tammon@transpargroup.com 8885183377
Kreiter, Rick SP Plus Corporation No rkreiter@spplus.com 8473630321
Metz, Amy First Vehicle Services No firsttransit.bids@firstgroup.com (513) 419-8570
Crowley, Gregory Crowley Engineering LLC Yes rfps@crowleyengineering.com 219-322-4422
Beckett, Mitchell First Vehicle Services No mitchell.beckett@firstgroup.com 3303217647
Beckett, Mitch First Vehicle Services No mitch.beckett@firstgroup.com (330) 321-7647
Management, Source Onvia Yes sourcemgmt@onvia.net 2063739500
newhouse, david Newhouse Services Inc Yes newhouse@pressureman.net 8325268774
Bernal, Debra Fleetistics (Veteran-Owned Business) No debra.bernal@fleetistics.com 813-540-2911
Williams, Diamond ZaDor Consulting, LLC No diamond@zadorconsulting.com 713-701-7802
Coburn, Reina Matrix Consulting Group No rcoburn@matrixcg.net 6508580507
Dotiwala, Kaemerz Q Environmental, Inc. Yes q.environmental@sbcglobal.net 7136787800
Langarote, Joe Kinetic Motorwerks LLC No info@kineticswerks.com 8323902473
Dodson, Allen Texstar Integrated Services, LLC Yes allen@texstarllc.org 5129936711
Elhusseiny, Salah SAT-FINDER FZCO No salah.elhusseiny@sat-finder.com +971564293000
El Husseiny, Salah sat finder No salah.elhusseiny@sat-finder.com +201223975459
Hanson, Ed KeyWarden Systems Partners, LLP No ed@keywarden.com 830-214-0867
Cavey, Lloyd Sentz Consulting Inc, No info@sentzconsulting.com 4104414343
Huang, Sandy Sunnet Solutions No newproject@sunnet.us 713-783-8886
Huang, Sandy Sunnet Solutions No newproject@sunnet.us 713-783-8886