No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
McFadden, Jason Western Horticultural Services No jason@westernhs.com 713-849-2045
McFadden, Jason Western Horticultural Services No jason@westernhs.com 713-849-2045
Amos, Jim Brookway Horticultural Services, Inc. Yes Jamesa@Brookway.com 713-703-7944
Stinson, Morgan constructconnect No content@constructconnect.com 8003642059
Abu-ain, Shareef Honesty Environmental Services Yes shareef@honestyenvironmental.com 713-853-5354
Baidya, Swatnava Blue Book Building and Construction Network No projectleads@mail.thebluebook.com 800-431-2584
Locascio, Megan The Blue Book No mlocascio@mail.thebluebook.com
ROBINSON, YVONNE J THOMAS II CONSTRUCTION, LLC Yes jtii1construction@gmail.com 9799222480
Chavez, Sonia SMC Logistics Yes sonia@smclogisticsworks.com 8326335155
Hemmer, Hannah Collaborate Arch, LLC Yes hhemmer@collaborate-llc.com (832)409-3050
mack , Thomas T mack motorcycle escort service LLC Yes t.mack4421@gmail.com 832 661 0921
Alale, Tare Daystar Services Yes Tarealale@gmail.com 8329160046
Calhoun, John Pro-Mow Yes jgcalhoun63@yahoo.com 2814147201
Bickham, Rachel Bickham Services Unlimited, LLC Yes rachel@bickhamservicesultd.com 832-800-7732
Jandali, Mike Houston Gate, Landscaping Services No info@houstongate.net 8328070523
Hernandez, Jose Hydrozone Landscape Corporation Yes jose@hydrozonelandscape.com 8325476819
Smart, Otis Smartscaping Yes smartscaping2014@gmail.com 8328658813
Hill, Paula Hou-Scape Inc. Yes paula@hou-scape.com 8322502288
Billiot, Luke Cornerstone Maintenance and Landscaping Yes info@cornerstonemaintenance.net 2816489731
Thomas, James Thomas Enterprises Inc Yes jamesthomasenterprise@yahoo.com 832-446-3222
Gautam, Arun LGC global Yes arun.gautam@lgccorp.com 8035531162
Gautam, Arun LGC global Yes arun.gautam@lgccorp.com 7132911646
Calhoun, John Pro-Mow No jgcalhoun63@yahoo.com 2814147201
Finley, Robert Westco Grounds Maintenance No rfinley@westcogrounds.com 832 683-3705
Arthur, Charles Hou-Scape, Inc. Yes charles@hou-scape.com 2815796741
Arthur, Charles Hou-Scape, Inc. Yes charles@hou-scape.com 2815796741
Hernandez, Juan Hydrozone Landscape Corporation Yes juan@hydrozonelandscape.com 7132034974
Hernandez, Jose Hydrozone Landscape Corporation Yes jose@hydrozonelandscape.com 8325476819
Salazar, Martin Maldonado Nursery and Landscaping, Inc No martins@mnlsa.com 713-647-9000
Dadabhoy, Sana Ferrovial Services Infrastructure, Inc. No sana.dadabhoy@ferrovialservices.com
Huang, Sandy Sunnet Solutions No newproject@sunnet.us 713-783-8886