No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Posey, Carmen RPM Architects, Inc. dba ENVIRONMENTS&co. Yes cposey@environmentsco.com 8323091513
Wilkinson, Stephanie Kirksey Architecture No stephaniew@kirksey.com (713) 426-7525
Padgett, Kelsey HarrisonKornberg Architects Yes kpadgett@harrisonkornberg.com
Davis, Ranessa Alexander Davis (dba: Alexander And Davis Consulting) Yes Ranessa@AlexanderAndDavis.com 7132320455
Trahan, Dell T & K's Mobile Detailing & Pressure Washing, Inc. Yes dellt@tkmobiledetail.com 8325450317
Ahmed, Shakeel IEA Yes shakeelsemail@gmail.com 8324943799
Canonico, Christopher Ardurra group No canonico@ardurragroup.com 7135405512
Esquivel, Manuel eStudio Yes mesquivel@estudioarchitecture.com 713 433 5000
Martinez, Angela Knudson, LP Yes amartinez@knudsonlp.com 4097392147
Herrera, Maria Karenina Enginext Corporation Yes mherrera@enginext.com 8147696664
Ahmed, Shakeel IEA Yes sahmed@ieaworld.com 832-494-3799
Lupher, Mark TEDSI Infrastructure Group Yes mlupher@tedsi.com 832-619-1000
English, Kathleen English + Associates Architects Yes kenglish@english-architects.com 7138500400
Edler, Paula Matrix Structural Engineers Yes pedler@matrixstructural.com 7136640130
Taylor, Troi Taylor Construction Management (TCM) Yes troi@tcm-llc.com 713-393-8725
Trahan, Dell T & K's Mobile Detailing & Pressure Washing, Inc. Yes dellt@tkmobiledetail.com 8325450317
Singh, Bobby Isani Consultants, LP Yes bobby@isaniconsultants.com 7137472399
Maldonaldo, Adam AAA Commercial Services Yes adam@houstonpressurewash.com 281-493-9274
Kermany, David TSc Engineering Yes davidkermany@tscengineering.com 713-784- 7777
Esquivel, Manuel eStudio Yes mesquivel@estudioarchitecture.com 713 433 5000
Punukula, Srikanth KIT Professionals, Inc. Yes spunukula@kitprofs.com 8328654462
myers, autumn PGAL No amyers@pgal.com 7136221444
joiner, patricia knudsonlp Yes pjoiner@knudsonlp.com 7133063363
joiner, patricia knudsonlp Yes pjoiner@knudsonlp.com 7133063363
Johnson, Francis Kevfran Janitorial Service LLC Yes itskevfran@aol.com 2817823324
Powell, Christus Archi*Technics/3, Inc. Yes secretary@architec3.com .713-868-0088
Chang, Hui-Fong HT&J, LLC Yes hfc@ht-j.com 832-767-0090
Jaster, Emily JQ Infrastructure Yes ejaster@jqeng.com 5124749094
Ahrens, Rebecca RdlR Architects Yes rahrens@rdlr.com 7138683121
Holland, Stanley A1 Mobil Fleet Wash & Detail Service, Inc. Yes texasdetailing@gmail.com 7134895665
Singh, Bobby Isani Consultants, LP Yes bobby@isaniconsultants.com 7137472399
madero, frank MADERO Engineers, Architects & Constructors Yes frank@madero.net 2816100367
Jenkins, Demarco TLC Engineering, Inc. Yes djenkins@tlceng.com 832-868-6900
Massin, Heidi Massin Consulting Services, LLC Yes heidimassin@gmail.com 832-488-5418
Harper, Courtney Ms Yes courtney@courtneyhp.com 7135217379
Quiroz, Edward IMS ENGINEERS Yes equiroz@imsengineers.com 713-739-7744
Bennett, DeLeon Bennett Management Solutions LLC Yes dbennett@bennms.com 8323090094
Coyer, Daniel GeoSurv, Inc. DBA TSC Surveying Yes DanCoyer@TSCsurveying.com 713-784-4466 ext. 736
Spain, Dayton L. "Dan" Amani Engineering, Inc. Yes dspain@amaniengineering.com 713-270-5700
Blasdel, Michael GUNDA Corporation Yes mblasdel@gundacorp.com 713.541.3530
Celauro, Paul Dannenbaum Engineering No corporatedevelopment@dannenbaum.com 713-520-9570
Brethauer, Rob Aero Systems Engineering No rob.brethauer@aerosys.net 7704234200
Punukula, Srikanth KIT Professionals, Inc. Yes spunukula@kitprofs.com 8328654462
Casagrande, Tony Campos Engineering, Inc. Yes camposmarketing@camposengineering.com 214-696-6291
Taylor, Mark Jaymark Engineering Corporation Yes mdt@jaymarkengineering.com 3463161181
Srivastava, Dhiren Disha Services, Inc. Yes ds@dishausa.com 832-687-9551
Johnson, Francis Kevfran Janitorial Service LLC Yes itskevfran@aol.com 2817823324
Powell, Christus Archi*Technics/3, Inc. No secretary@architec3.com .713-868-0088
Patel, Nirali PDG Architects No npatel@pdgarchitects.com 7136296100
Hirsch, Marina Hirsch Engineering. Inc / MEP Consulting Engineers Yes marina@hirsch-engineering.com (713)784-3535
Moran, Gustavo GMoran Construction, LLC Yes gmoran@gmoranconstruction.com 832-236-8845
Del Jesus, Enmanuel BLACKWATER Yes blackwater.est@gmail.com 832-948-4009
Streight, Erik Excalibur Exhibits Yes estreight@excaliburexhibits.com 713-856-8853
Conner, Stephen CP&Y Yes sconner@cpyi.com 214.640.1724
Craft, Re-Tasselyn JMAC GROUP LLC DBA CRAFT SAFETY INSPECTI Yes rcraft@csinspector.com 8328642396
Middleton, Hilton Muiservices, LLC Yes hilton@muiservices.com 8322441143
Roy, Vicki BQR Advertising and Public Relations, Inc. Yes vickir@bqradvertising.com 713-581-6160
Harn, Samantha CivilTech Engineering, Inc. Yes sharn@civiltecheng.com 2813040200
Garza, Meredith S&V Surveying, Inc. No mgarza@svsurveying.com 281-734-2534
Hahn, Dee Magnum Staffing Services Yes dee.hahn@magnumstaffing.com 713-658-0068 & 281-914-1139
Rutledge, Stephanie Westex Security Services, Inc. Yes ds@westexsecurity.com 713-946-9378
Salvatorelli, Sally Burns Engineering, Inc. No ssalvatorelli@burns-group.com 2159797700
Bateman, Terri Sun Coast Resources, Inc. No national@suncoastresources.com 7134296702
Vasquez, Jenny Lone Star Mechanical No jvasquez@lsmhvac.com 8326445220
Black, Janet AUTOARCH Architects, LLC Yes janet@autoarch.net 7139523366
Scott, JIM North American Chrome & Alloy Yes scottj@nachrome.com 281 358 1120
KALLURI, RAMESH KALLURI GROUP, INC. Yes rkalluri@kalluri.us 713-365-9288
WALKER, MARY MOLINA WALKER ALMAGUER ARCHITECTS, INC. Yes mwalker@molinawalker.com 713-482-2310
WALKER, MARY MOLINA WALKER ALMAGUER ARCHITECTS, INC. No mwalker@molinawalker.com 713-482-2310
TENNYSON, LATONYA MOLINA WALKER ALMAGUER ARCHITECTS, INC. Yes ltennyson@molinawalker.com 713-482-2332
Posey, Carmen Environments&co. Yes cposey@environmentsco.com 832-473-1513
Martin , Ashley Blue Brillante LLC Yes info@iamashleym.com 832-827-4539
Merrill, Howard Rey de la Reza Architects, Inc. DBA RdlR Architects Yes hmerrill@rdlr.com 7138683121
Kincaid, Robert Magnum Air Inc No rkincaid@magnumairinc.com Office - (936) 597-4910 Cell (713) 806-8181
Infante , Javier Associated Testing Laboratories Yes javier@associatedtesting.com 832-834-1242
Nagel, Bobby LTRA Yes bnagel@ltraengineers.com 713-859-9528
Welch , Troy Troy’s Welding,LLC Yes tdwelch.tw@gmail.com 7138591119
Boyd, Rick RDM International Inc. Yes rboyd@rdmintlinc.com 571-489-1835
Dominguez Ramirez, AIA, Cesar Quadro Architecture, LLC Yes cesard@quadroarchitecture.com 7134166164
Willis, A.W. A.W. Willis & Associates Yes awaynewillis@yahoo.com 713-631-2020
Dominguez Ramirez, AIA, Cesar Quadro Architecture, LLC Yes cesard@quadroarchitecture.com 7134166164
MacInnes, Marilyn KIT Professionals, Inc. Yes mmacinnes@kitprofs.com 713-783-8700
Escalante, Menfiz OTHON, INC. Yes mescalante@othon.com 713.975.8555
Rapolu, Vijaya Kavi Consulting Inc Yes rapolu.vijaya@kaviconsultinginc.com 2817729643
Kenny, Saba ABQ INDUSTRIAL Yes SAK@ABQINDUSTRIAL.NET 2815169292
Wilson, Dwight Wilson Unlimited, LLC Yes dwight@wilsonunlimitedllc.com 2052297997
Williams, Melba MW Studio LLC Yes melba@mwstudiollc.com 713-777-0205
Wilson, Dwight Wilson Unlimited, LLC Yes dwight@wilsonunlimitedllc.com 2052297997
Haung, Sandy Sunnet Solutions No newproject@sunnet.us 713-783-8886
Patrick, Debbie R.W. Patrick & Associates, Inc. Yes debbie@rwpatrick.com 7139414812
Schepman, Allison Gresham Smith No allison.schepman@greshamsmith.com 615-770-8173
Tewolde, Haddis All-Terra Engineering, Inc. Yes htewolde@all-terra.com 713-574-2371
Thomas, Clifton All-Terra Engineering, Inc. Yes cthomas@all-terra.com 713-574-2371
diaz, theodore RCOMS LLC No tdiaz@rcomsllc.com 8326009074
Hogan, Ryan Cotech IRM Services Inc. No ryanhogan@cotechirm.com 2815505540
James, Bryan Ebony & Ivory Electrical Solutions No bekazjam@msn.com 8322023855
Anders, Debbie Debbie J. Anders Consulting No debbiejanders@gmail.com 2813876808
Denkins, Marlon Blackhouse Construction Yes marlon@blackhouseconstructiongroup.com 281-919-5345
Muehr, Brent Liqua Tech Yes brent@liquatech.com 2817947757
twiahcmf, aqwnofbb Acunetix No sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
eipgjlnf, twxlqdne Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
Lee, Donald Goree Architects, Inc. No d.lee@goreearchitecrts.com 713-660-6102
Quinn, Mary Hammon C2 Art Advisors, LLC Yes maryhammon@c2artadvisors.com 713-942-9459
Chambers, Lisa SPI No lchambers@spi-eng.com 2142822695
Dayananda, Daya Kenall, Inc. Yes daya.dayananda@kenallinc.com 8322518200
Chambers, Lisa SPI No lchambers@spi-eng.com 2142822695
A, rajbharath IMS No dodge3@imsinfo.com 8584908800
Alvarez, Martin JLA Construction Solutions Yes martin@jlacs.net 281-939-1618
Lee, Donald Goree Architects, Inc. No d.lee@goreearchitecrts.com 713-660-6102
carter, rick gulf coast grouting, inc No rick@gulfcoastgrouting.com 713/ 907-1541
Orekha, Bukola Ace United, LLC Yes bukola@aceunitedllc.com 8327488603
Pastor, Robert AERO Systems Engineering No robert.pastor@aerosys.net 2143354557
Holewyne, Cynthia Gunda Corporation, LLC Yes cholewyne@gundacorp.com 713-541-3530
Kennedy, Nathelyne Nathelyne A. Kennedy & Associates Yes nkennedy@nakennedy.com 713.988.0145
dqw, ccfq vqgegf Yes ccfq@gmail.com 1478596320
Sadeghpour, Alan prozign architects No asadeghpour@prozign.com 7137256710
Rehman, Mohammad Geometrics Engineering, PS, Inc. Yes Mohammad@GeometricsEng.com 4805868928
Rickett, Kristin Collaborative Engineering Group Yes krickett@collaborative-engr.com 7132695141
Rickett, Kristin Collaborative Engineering Group Yes krickett@collaborative-engr.com 7132695141
Johnson, Jackie EJES INCORPORATED Yes jjohnson@ejesinc.com 214.343.1210
Lami, Lianne Bocci Engineering, LLC Yes lianne.lami@bocciengineering.com 7135752400
Wilder, Bob DTE Engineering No bwilder@dts-engineering.com 281-298-8877
MacLean, David McMac Commissioning Services, LL No david.maclean@mcmaccx.net 7138576499
Huang, Mary FCM Engineers, P.C. Yes mhuang@fcm-engineers.com 713 706 4412
Management, Source Onvia No svcagency@onvia.com 2063739500
DIXON, SHERYL Blackline Engineering, LLC Yes sdixon@blackline-eng.com 832-431-5959
Coleman, Stephanie No Plan B, LLC No thetremag@gmail.com 347.687.3624
Dayananda, Daya Kenall, Inc. Yes daya.dayananda@kenallinc.com 832-251-8200
Craft, ReTasselyn JMAC GROUP Yes rcraft@csinspector.com 8328642396
Craft, ReTasselyn JMAC GROUP Yes rcraft@csinspector.com 8328642396
Johnson, Elizabeth ej architecture, pllc Yes ejohnson@ejarchitecture.com 7202096545
patrick, d rw patrick No debbie@rwpatrick.com 7139414812
Cameron, Teri Atser Yes tcameron@atser.com 281-999-9961
Nelson, Michael P2MG Yes mnelson@p2mg.net 7136867764
Cameron, Teri a No tcameron@atser.com
quinn, jay Dunhill Development No jquinn@dunhilldevelopment.com 8324930177
Day, Jimmie CLTD No jimmie@cltd.net 832-495-3332
Quill, Alex Apollo BBC No aquill@apollobbc.com 713-869-0000
Tufail, Asim Blackline Engineering, LLC Yes sdixon@blackline-eng.com 832-431-5959
Kermany, David TRW Engineers, Inc dba TSC Engineering No davidkermany@tscengineering.com 713-784-7777
Lentz, Lloyd LMA Design, LLC No LLentz@LMA-Design.com 713-517-3318
Chou, Michael Quadrant Consultants Inc. Yes mchou@qconsultants.com 713-779-2990
Hughes, Ronald Jones Engineers Yes rhughes@jonesengineers.com 713-222-7766
Parker, Christopher Manning Architects Yes cparker@manningarchitects.com 5044122000
Castaneda, Santiago OMEGA ENGINEERS, INC. Yes SCASTANEDA@OMEGAENGINEERS.COM 2816479182
Parker, Christopher Manning Architects Yes cparker@manningarchitects.com 5044122000
Porter, Morgan Infrastructure Associates, Inc Yes mp2@iahouston.com 8324770406
Huang, Mary FCM Engineers, P.C. Yes mhuang@fcm-engineers.com 7137064412
Hopson, Danyelle Hopson Project Services Yes danyelle.hopson@hopsonprojectsvcs.com 8327521164
Sadeghpour, Alan prozign architects No asadeghpour@prozign.com 713
Chang, Hui-Fong HT&J, LLC Yes hfc@ht-j.com 832-767-0090
Sadeghpour, Alan prozign architects No asadeghpour@prozign.com 713-977-6060
Anders, Debbie Blackline Engineering Yes danders@blackline-eng.com 2813876808
Anders, DEBBIE TLC Engineering, Inc. Yes debbieanders@tlceng.com 2813876808
vellore, vas ASV Consulting Group Inc. Yes vas.vellore@asvconsultinggroup.com 713-480-9096
Anders, Debbie Blackline Engineering Yes danders@blackline-eng.com 2813876808
Mak, Jennifer llewelyn-davies sahni II, LLC Yes jmak@theldnet.com 7138501500
Hirsch, Marina Hirsch Engineering. Inc / MEP Consulting Engineers Yes marina@hirsch-engineering.com (713)784-3535
Patel, NIRALI PDG Architects No npatel@pdgarchitects.com 7136296100
Fontenot, Melissa Cypress Environmental Consulting Yes melissa@CypressEnvConsulting.com 832-661-5639
Anders, Debbie Debbie J Anders Consulting Yes DEBBIEJANDERS@GMAIL.COM 2813876808
Anders, Debbie Debbie J Anders Consulting No DEBBIEJANDERS@GMAIL.COM 2813876808
Rose, Anthony Kleinfelder No trose@kleinfelder.com 281.922.4766
Anders, Debbie TLC Engineering Yes debbieanders@tlceng.com 2813876808
Kennedy, Nathelyne Nathelyne A. Kennedy & Associates Yes nkennedy@nakennedy.com 713.988.0145
Venable, Jacqueline 3P Writing Yes jackiev@3pwriting.com 8327072164
Stephens, Franklin Schaumburg & Polk, Inc. No fstephens@spi-eng.com 972-563-0205
Freeman, Trina RIB U.S. Cost No tfreeman@uscost.com 2141-540-5400
Carson, Joshua MSMM Engineering, LLC Yes joshcarson@msmmeng.com 504-570-6098
Howe, Dani Labozan Associates, Inc. No dani.howe@labozan.com 303-914-1097
Nagel, bobby LTRA No bnagel@ltraengineers.com 7138599528
Hoagland, Jimmy AMB Architects, PLLC Yes jimmyh@ambarchitects.com 7133503408
Casagrande, Tony Campos Engineering, Inc. Yes camposmarketing@camposengineering.com 214-696-6291
Ekemike, Mamoke SAPO ENGINEERING CONSULTANTS Yes info@sapoengr.com 8322307294
Marshall, Ashley Marshall Engineering Corporation Yes ashley@marshallengineeringco.com 2818524131
Namuduri, Pardha Neera Associates, Inc. Yes psnamuduri@gmail.com 8326415413
Jefferson, Joe Geotech Engineering and Testing Yes joe@geotecheng.com 7136994000
White, Kaitlyn MBCO Engineering, LLC Yes kaitlyn.white@mbcoengineering.com 281-760-1656
White, Kaitlyn MBCO Engineering, LLC Yes kaitlyn.white@mbcoengineering.com 281-760-1656
Anders, Debbie Debbie J. Anders Consulting Yes debbieanders@tlceng.com 2813876808
Hughes, Ron Jones Engineers, LP Yes rhughes@jonesengineers.com 281-924-4839
Hughes, Ron Jones Engineers, LP Yes rhughes@jonesengineers.com 281-924-4839
Pedersen, Bob ATSER Yes bpedersen@atser.com 281-999-9961
Metyko, Mark ATSER Yes mmetyko@atser.com 281-999-9961
Armstrong, Nelson TASC No nelson.armstrong@tasconline.com 608-241-1900
joiner, patricia knudsonlp Yes pjoiner@knudsonlp.com 7133063363
Haq, Syed infraTECH Engineers & Innovators, LLC Yes syed.haq@infratech-us.com 8325529195
Canez, Ivonne Smith & Company Architects Yes icanez@sc-arch.com 713.524.4202
Khalifeh, Rawhi RSK Engineering No rskengineering.mktng@gmail.com 2815804585
Roberts, Kenneth VoltAir Consulting Engineers Yes KRoberts@VoltAirinc.com 8329049120
dawotola, alex HENECO Yes alex.dawotola@heneco.com 281-717-4523
Jamil, Kafil KJ Architects LLC No kafil.jamil@kjarch.com 7132613665
Richard, Lona BEPC, LLC Yes lrichard@bepcllc.com 7704032728
Puentes, Franco Ninyo & Moore No fpuentes@ninyoandmoore.com 8328893988
Smith, Jennifer IEA Inc. Yes jsmith@ieaworld.com 972-656-1791
Denby, Gregory S&B Infrastructure, Ltd No gddenby@sbinfra.com 7138455401
Haynes, Katie Hatch No katie.haynes@hatch.com 7134679961
Haynes, Katie Hatch No katie.haynes@hatch.com 7134679961
Anders, Debbie TLC Engineering Yes debbieanders@tlceng.com 2813876808
Moye, Jan Moye Consulting No jmoye@moyeconsulting.com 9728875555
Parr, Gavin CCS International, Inc. Yes info@CCSdifference.com 6306780808
adeyemi, kunle McCrory Engineering No kunle@mccroryeng.com 7134845000
Gruenwald, John PGA Engineers, Inc. Yes jgruenwald@pgaengineers.com 832-867-2161
Thomas, Shearrard LyncVerse Technologies Yes sthomas@lyncverse.com 281-542-3473
Mostofa, Golam Midstream and Terminal Services Yes gmostofa@midstream-terminal.com 281-253-4849
Maglothin, James 20/20 Parking Consultants, LLC Yes james@20-20parking.com 8328674690
Maglothin, James 20/20 Parking Consultants, LLC Yes james@20-20parking.com 8328674690
Fontenot, Melissa Cypress Environmental Consulting Yes Melissa@CypressEnvConsulting.com 8326615639
O'Hara, Marilyn Blue Knight Security LLC Yes marilyn@blueknightsecurity.biz 832-405-4211
Roberts, Kenneth VoltAir Consulting Engineers Yes KRoberts@VoltAirinc.com 8329049120
Castaneda, Santiago OMEGA ENGINEERS, INC. Yes SCASTANEDA@OMEGAENGINEERS.COM 2816479182
Castaneda, Santiago OMEGA ENGINEERS, INC. Yes SCASTANEDA@OMEGAENGINEERS.COM 2816479182
Castaneda, Santiago OMEGA ENGINEERS, INC. Yes SCASTANEDA@OMEGAENGINEERS.COM 2816479182
Hoevker , David Taylor Waterproofing No davidh@taylorwaterproofing.com 713-823-0111
Anders, Debbie Debbie J Anders Consulting No DEBBIEJANDERS@GMAIL.COM 2813876808
Anders, Debbie Blackline Engineering Yes danders@blackline-eng.com 2813876808
Smith, Tracey Applied Pavement Technology. Inc. No tsmith@appliedpavement.com 775-345-1999
Dodson, Thomas Civil PEs No tdodson@civil-pes.com 281-630-1888
Mitchell, Jake MEP Delta Design, LLC Yes jake@mepdeltadesign.com 5129210438
Gutierrez, Ray Houston Wifi,Ltd Yes RAY@THEHOUSTONWIFI.COM 8324448300
Gutierrez, Ray DEC Consulting Yes ray.dec@outlook.com 8324448300
Gonzalez, Jesus Jegon Industrial, LLC Yes Jesus@jegonindustrial.com 713 292-7556
Parent, Elizabeth 5engineering Yes liz@5engineering.com 7137757701
Underwood, Harold Trilogy Engineering Services LLC Yes underwoodh@trilogyengineers.com 2817310217
Lee, Victor STOA Architects Yes vlee@stoaintl.com 7139958784
Simeonidis, Harry Ergonomic Transportation Solutions, Inc. No hsimeon@etsiteam.com 713-956-9601
Polk, Peter TY Lin International No peter.polk@tylin.com 7034023853
Pilla, Satya iGET Services, LLC No drsatyapilla@iget.email 8328583982
Pilla, Satya iGET Services, LLC Yes drsatyapilla@iget.email 8328583982
Pilla, Satya iGET Services, LLC Yes drsatyapilla@iget.email 8328583982
Pilla, Satya iGET Services, LLC Yes drsatyapilla@iget.email 8328583982
Pilla, Satya iGET Services LLC Yes drsatyapilla@iget.email 8328583982
patel, purvish iGET Services LLC Yes purvish@igetservices.com 8328583982
Pilla, Satya iGET Services, LLC Yes drsatyapilla@iget.email 8328583982
Ramirez, Samuel The Zerimar Corporation Yes sam@zerimarinc.com 2816151405
RAMIREZ, THERESA ULRICH ENGINEERS INC Yes theresa.ramirez@ulrichengineers.com 7137807645 ext 100
Huang, Mary FCM Engineers, P.C. Yes mhuang@fcm-engineers.com 713 706 4412
GASKIN, ROBERT RCGA ARCHITECTS Yes RGASKIN@RCGAARCHITECTS.COM O. (718) 206-2200 M. (570) 350-5340
Moran, Gustavo GMoran Construction, LLC Yes gmoran@gmoranconstruction.com 832-236-8845