Major Freeway Closures this Weekend may impact traffic to/from the Airports Check these major road closure announcements to see if you are affected
Read more
Major Freeway Closures this Weekend may impact traffic to/from the Airports Check these major road closure announcements to see if you are affected
Read more
Major Freeway Closures this Weekend may impact traffic to/from the Airports Check these major road closure announcements to see if you are affected
Read more

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Alexander, Michael W.J. Alexander Yes malexander@wjalexander.com 713-802-0900
Golden, Danny Alliant Insurance Services No danny.golden@alliant.com (713) 470-4162
Harmes, Bradley Marsh USA Inc. No bradley.k.harmes@marsh.com 713-276-8675
Knecht, Hyland McGriff, Seibels & Williams, Inc. No hknecht@mcgriff.com 205-581-9279
Mitrani, Cesare Willis of Texas No chet.mitrani@willis.com 9727156230
Reynolds, Charlene Creative Insurance Concepts, Inc. Yes cjreynolds@creativeic.com 804-674-8330
Stilwell, John Houston Series of Lockton Companies No jstilwell@lockton.com 7134585426
Yeldell, Susan Marsh USA Inc. No susan.e.yeldell@marsh.com 713-276-8554
Onvia, Onvia Onvia No sourcemgmt@onvia.net 2063739500
VanFleet, David Rollcon LLC No dvanfleet@rollconllc.com 9794467800
Barholomew, Angelique MPACT Strategic Consulting Yes 3462624366
Homma, Mike Gap Engineering Yes mhomma@gap-eng.com 801-580-7757
Irving, Deitrich SHERA Group LLC Yes deitrich.irving@outlook.com 985-373-6395
Norwood, Carolyn Houston First No carolyn.campbell@houstonfirst.com
Lusk, Amy La Quinta Inns & Suites No amy.lusk@laquinta.com 281-224-9016
LeBlanc, Wayne W C Safety Systems, Inc. Yes wayne@wcsafetysystems.com 504.739.3878