No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Celauro, PE, Paul Dannenbaum Engineering No corporatedevelopment@dannenbaum.com (713) 527-6480
Smith, Tracey Applied Pavement Technology. Inc. No tsmith@appliedpavement.com (775) 345-1999
Conner, Stephen CP&Y Yes sconner@cpyi.com 214.799.4705
Boyd, Darryl IEA, Inc. Yes dboyd@ieaworld.com 817.682.0248
Chang, Hui-Fong H T & J, LLC No hfc@ht-j.com 8327670090
Chang, Hui-Fong H T & J, LLC Yes hfc@ht-j.com 8327670090
Gutierrez, Ray HWI/ Acme Environmental Yes ray@thehoustonwifi.com 7138189804
Pembleton, Steven HNTB No spembleton@hntb.com 314-306-1975
Dodson, Thomas Civil PEs No tdodson@civil-pes.com 281-630-1888
Gruenwald, John PGA Engineers, Inc. Yes jgruenwald@pgaengineers.com 832-867-2161
Onvia, Onvia Onvia No sourcemgmt@onvia.net 2063739500
Gnospelius, Todd WSP No todd.gnospelius@wsp.com 2106932298
Srivastava, Dhiren Disha Services Inc. Yes ds@dishausa.com 832-687-9551
carilla, lea constructconnect No lea.carilla@cmdgroup.com 3236025079
Aguirre, Charles Aguirre Project Resources LLC Yes charles.a@apr3d.com 2145525172
Jordan, Amanda Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. No tx-ok.marketing@kimley-horn.com 9727701300
Roberts, Kenneth VoltAir Consulting Engineers Yes KRoberts@VoltAirinc.com 832.904.9120
McLemore, Kent Atkins North America No kent.mclemore@atkinsglobal.com 281-529-4146
Edwards, Sandra Edwards Energy Environmental & Waste Management Yes saandrafedwards@gmail.com 832.907.4130
Dabrowski, Dorota H.W. Lochner No ddabrowski@hwlochner.com 8478583102
Coyer, Daniel GeoSurv, Inc. DBA TSC Surveying Yes dancoyer@tscsurveying.com 713-784-4466 ext. 736
Davis, Ranessa Alexander And Davis Consulting Yes Ranessa@AlexanderAndDavis.com 7132320455
Ortiz, Sandra CivilTech Engineering, Inc. Yes sortiz@civiltecheng.com 2813040200
Quiroz, Ed IMS Engineers, Inc., Yes equiroz@imsengineers.com 713-739-7744
Torres, James TSC Engineering No jamestorres@tscengineering.com 713-784-7777
Dayananda, Daya Kenall Yes daya.dayananda@kenallinc.com 832-251-8200
Chou, Michael Quadrant Consultants Inc. Yes mchou@qconsultants.com 713-779-2990
Frank, Jason Garver No jefrank@garverusa.com 713-395-4282
Armstrong, Joanna Raba Kistner, Inc. No jarmstrong@rkci.com 806-881-1181
chou, michael Quadrant Consultants Inc. Yes mchou@qconsultants.com 713 7792990
CARMICHAEL, FRANK HVJ ASSOCIATES Yes fcarmichael@hvj.com 737-222-5114
Gutierrez, Ray Acme environmental /HWI Yes ray@thehoustonwifi.com 8324448300
Barbar, Sam Environmental Consultants International No sam.barbar@ecilicus.com 7134443434
Peck, Jennifer Aviles Engineering Corporation Yes jpeck@avilesengineering.com 7138957645
Bryant, Antoine Moody Nolan No abryant@moodynolan.com 832-208-7710
Stephenson, Jeffry D.A.A.T.A. LLC Yes jeffstephenson@daatallc.com 9406369692
Diaz, Gina GCI Solutions Yes gdiaz@gci-solutions.net 7139276526/7134960554
Jones, Devin IMS Engineers Yes djones@imsengineers.com 7137397744
Carmichael, Frank HVJ Associates Yes fcarmichael@hvj.com 7372225114
Schweska, Regina L. RLS Compliance & Auditing No rlschweska@gmail.com 6263531397
Ahmed, Shakeel IEA Yes sahmed@ieaworld.com 8324943799
Huang, Sandy Sunnet Solutions No newproject@sunnet.us 713-783-8886
Namuduri, Pardha Neera Associates, Inc. Yes psnamuduri@gmail.com 8326415413
Davis, Sarah ATSER Yes sdavis@atser.com 281-999-9961
Hoover, Kim DataCom Design Group Yes khoover@datacomdesign.com 214-906-0296
Wiggins, Howard Texas Concrete Enterprise Ready Mix, Inc. Yes 713 557 3410
ANDERS, DEBBIE DEBBIE J. ANDERS CONSULTING No DEBBIEJANDERS@GMAIL.COM 2813876808
riolamni, tmesgdmr Acunetix Yes sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
wequdttm, nfljnixj Acunetix No sample@email.tst 555-666-0606
Anders, Debbie TLC Engineering Yes debbiejanders@gmail.com 281-387-6808
Hoover, Kim DataCom Design Group Yes khoover@datacomdesign.com 214-906-0296
Huang, Sandy Sunnet Solutions No newproject@sunnet.us 713-783-8886
ANDERS, DEBBIE DEBBIE J. ANDERS CONSULTING No DEBBIEJANDERS@GMAIL.COM 2813876808
Lorenzo, Martin PF Changs No businessdevelopment@pfchangs.com 7073392869