No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Mears, Ed Pulice Construction, Inc. No emears@pulice.com 713.203.9871
Vila, Martin Raba Kistner, Inc. No mvila@rkci.com 713-996-8990
Tracy, Elizabeth Pulice Construction No etracy@pulice.com 281-229-2833
Hanke, Todd The Transtec Group Yes todd@thetranstecgroup.com
Celauro, Paul Dannenbaum Engineering Corporation No corporatedevelopment@dannenbaum.com 713-520-9570
Whaley, Jenna Cardno No jennabeth.whaley@cardno.com
Justen, Thea Sunland Group, Inc. No tjusten@sunlandgrp.com 5125907959
Da Silva, Kerri SWA Group No kdasilva@swagroup.com 8324088004
Justen, Thea Sunland Group, Inc. Yes tjusten@sunlandgrp.com 5125907959
Gruenwald, John PGA Engineers, Inc. Yes jgruenwald@pgaengineers.com 832-867-2161
Justen, Thea Sunland Group, Inc. Yes tjusten@sunlandgrp.com 5125907959
Fox, Kelly McCarthy Building Companies, Inc. No kfox@mccarthy.com 713-963-9790
Davis, Don J. Banicki Construction No ddavis@banicki.com 602-316-7845
Gutierrez, Ray DEC Concrete & Consulting Yes ray.dec@outlook.com (832) 444-8300
Canonico, Chris Ardurra group No canonico@ardurragroup.com 7135405512
Gnospelius, Todd WSP No todd.gnospelius@wsp.com
Mak, Jennifer llewelyn-davies sahni No jmak@theldnet.com 7138501500
Martin, Michael Fronza & Francis, LLC Yes mmartin@rcsllctx.com 1(832) 508-6016
Gunda, Ramesh Gunda Corporation Yes rgunda@gundacorp.com 713 541 3530
Mak, Jennifer llewelyn-davies sahni Yes jmak@theldnet.com 7138501500
Srivastava, Dhiren Disha Services Yes ds@dishausa.com 8326879551
Mak, Jennifer llewelyn-davies sahni Yes jmak@theldnet.com 7138501500
Lacy, Ousley Lazer Construction Company, Inc. Yes lazercon@lazercci.com (713) 733-6340
Pruss, Richard BRPH Architects-Engineers, Inc. No rpruss@brph.com
Mak, Jennifer llewelyn-davies sahni Yes jmak@theldnet.com 7138501500
Singh, Bobby Isani Consultants, LP Yes bobby@isaniconsultants.com 713 747 2399
Fisher, Todd Pepper Lawson Waterworks No tfisher@pepperlawson.com 866-536-7992
Beetle, Brian James Construction Group No bbeetle@prim.com 281-350-3500
Jackson, Bianca RSI Yes bjackson@recruiting-source.com 2812771411
Castaneda, Rolando Ally General Solutions, LLC Yes rcastaneda@allygeneralsolutions.com 713-459-7230
Polakow, Lora CTLGroup No lpolakow@ctlgroup.com 8479723150
Pfennig, Todd Flintco No todd.pfennig@flintco.com 281-767-6292
Chou, Michael Quadrant Consultants Inc. Yes mchou@qconsultants.com 713-779-2990
Rodriguez, David RED Engineering Company, LLC No drodriguez@redengr.net 713-370-0273
Pfennig, Todd Flintco, LLC No todd.pfennig@flintco.com 281-767-6292
Kubala, John AG&E-SE Yes jkubala@age-se.com 7135959935
New, Chris E.P. Brady, Ltd. No Chris@epbradyltd.com (713) 691-0923
Johnson, Terry Fisher & Arnold, Inc. No tjohnson@fisherarnold.com 346-305-9103
Karen, Becerra The Principle Partnering Group, LLC Yes kb@theppgllc.com 713-527-0702
Foteh, Cynthia Gradient Group, LLC Yes cfoteh@gradient-group.com 713.275.0798
Brady, Daniel E.P. Brady Ltd Yes dan@epbradyltd.com 713-691-0923
Punukula, Sree KIT Professionals, Inc. Yes spunukula@kitprofs.com 8328654462
Lloyd, Michael PGAL No mlloyd@pgal.com 713-968-9302
Basford, Terry 4B Technology Group, LLC Yes terry.basford@4btechnology.com 832-249-9379
Curtis, Anthony Teksync Technologies, Inc. Yes acurtis@teksync.com 281-241-7281
Gammill, Sara Ninyo & Moore No sgammill@ninyoandmoore.com 713-973-8400
Peterman, Dawn Andrade Concrete & Construction Inc. Yes dawn@andradeconcrete.com 2812278225
Gutierrez, Ray DEC Concrete & Consulting Yes ray.dec@outlook.com (832) 444-8300
New, Christopher E.P. Brady, Ltd. Yes chris@epbradyltd.com 713-691-0923
Hotop, Chris Burns & McDonnell No chotop@burnsmcd.com
Liamis, Angelliki FSGroup Yes angelliki@fsdesignbuild.com
Dwyer, John KDC No john.dwyer@kdc.com 214-696-7834
Zhang, Jing PND No jzhang@pndengineers.com 8329304830
Pombrol, Roger Emerald Standard - Electrical Contractors and Engineers Yes roger@emerald-standard.com 713-473-1000
Spinola, Luis Azteca Enterprises, Inc Yes luiss@azteca-omega.com 713 484-9946
Brown, Diana D.E. Harvey Builders No dianab@harveybuilders.com 7137838710
Bledsoe, Emily Kimley-Horn No emily.bledsoe@kimley-horn.com 2819206324
Callis, Sabriyah Safety Kinetics Consulting & Construction LLC Yes brad.callis@safetykinetics.com 7132948853
Baker, Dave JB James Construction, LLC No dbaker@jbjamesllc.com 2259273131
Richardson, David Scheduling & Pre-Construction Services Yes dkrebiz942@outlook.com 936-588-0959
Azarian, Borz METCO Engineering No borz@metcoengineering.com 2146490605
Rose, Anthony Kleinfelder No trose@kleinfelder.com 281.922.4766
Wachel, Jessica Farmer Environmental Group No jessica.wachel@farmereg.com 9796762648
Antey, Shelly Intertek-PSI No shelly.antley@psiusa.com 7138827539
Gaddis, Wade Ameritex Imaging & Services No wgaddis@ameriteximaging.com 832-795-4124
Stafford, Richard George Meeks Landpro, Inc. Yes landpro@sbcglobal.net 281-591-7372
Durand, Emily Electra Link, Inc. No edurand@electralink.com (713)907-9377
Lamendola, Mark Circadian Light No mlamendola@circadian.com (832) 603-7925