Major Freeway Closures this Weekend may impact traffic to/from the Airports Check these major road closure announcements to see if you are affected
Read more
Major Freeway Closures this Weekend may impact traffic to/from the Airports Check these major road closure announcements to see if you are affected
Read more
Major Freeway Closures this Weekend may impact traffic to/from the Airports Check these major road closure announcements to see if you are affected
Read more

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Punukula, Srikanth KIT Professionals, Inc. Yes spunukula@kitprofs.com 8328654462
Fisher, Todd Pepper Lawson No tfisher@pepperlawson.com 866-536-7992
Yates, Jeffrey Clark Construction Group-Texas, LP No jeffrey.yates@clarktexas.com 8327082168
Gould, Christopher Atkins North America No Christopher.gould@atkinsglobal.com 5029395402
Yates, Jeffrey Clark Construction Group-Texas, LP No jeffrey.yates@clarktexas.com 8327082168
Davis, Don TSC-Banicki JV No ddavis@banicki.com 602-316-7845
Mears, Ed Pulice Construction, Inc. No emears@pulice.com 281-530-2353
Swanson, Marisa Hensel Phelps No mswanson@henselphelps.com 512.834.9848
Littlejohn, John Infrastructure Development Partners LLC No john.littlejohn@I-d-p.net 713-552-9550
Gutierrez, Ray DEC Concrete & Consulting Yes ray.dec@outlook.com 8324448300
Denby, Gregory S&B Infrastructure, Ltd No gddenby@sbinfra.com 7138455401
canonico, Chris Ardurra Group No canonico@ardurragroup.com 7135405512
Hotop, Chris Burns & McDonnell No chotop@burnsmcd.com
KALLURI, RAMESH KALLURI GROUP, INC. Yes rkalluri@kalluri.us 7133659288
Swanson, Marisa Hensel Phelps Construction Co. No Sw.biddocs@henselphelps.com 512.834.9848
Chang, Hui-Fong H T & J, LLC Yes hfc@ht-j.com (832) 767-0090
Spain, Dan Amani Engineering, Inc. Yes dspain@amaniengineering.com 713-270-5700
Hogoboom, Andrew In Transition No andy.hogoboom@gmail.com 281-832-1602
Parow, Jon Comfort Systems USA No jon.parow@comfortsystemsusa.com 8329429570
Roberts, Kenny VoltAir Consulting Engineers Yes KRoberts@VoltAirinc.com 832.904.9120
Bowles, John CDG Yes jbowles@cdgroup.us 281-677-4646
KALLURI, RAMESH KALLURI GROUP, INC. Yes rkalluri@kalluri.us 7133659288
Rutterford, Brie Hensel Phelps No barutterford@henselphelps.com
De Los Santos, Ruben Cavallo Energy No Rubendls@cavallotspp.com 361-537-2472
Holden, Angela Creative Blinds No aholden@creativeblinds.com 713-984-1211
Chou, Michael Quadrant Consultants Inc. Yes mchou@qconsultants.com 713 779-2990
Brashier, Leon CYMI Industrial, Inc. No lbrashier@cymi-industrial.com 281-953-2970
Gruenwald, John PGA Engineers, Inc. Yes jgruenwald@pgaengineers.com 832-867-2161
Chou, Michael Quadrant Consultants Inc. Yes mchou@qconsultants.com 713 779-2990
Clarke, Steve Jacobs No steve.clarke@jacobs.com (281)776-2525
Pombrol, Roger Emerald Standard Services, Inc. Yes roger@emerald-standard.com 713-473-1000
Tufail, Asim Blackline Engineering, LLC Yes atufail@blackline-eng.com 832-431-5959
Tufail, Asim Blackline Engineering, LLC Yes atufail@blackline-eng.com 832-431-5959
schwartz, jon Burns & McDonnell No jschwartz@burnsmcd.com 8178401234
Basford, Terry 4b Technology Group Yes terry.basford@4btechnology.com 8322499379
Foteh, Cynthia WGAnderson Yes cfoteh@wganderson.com 713-256-8114
Rogers, Elaine Henderson Rogers Yes erogers@hendersonrogers.com 7134305800
Justen, Thea Sunland Group, Inc. Yes tjusten@sunlandgrp.com 5125907959
Connor, Matt JQ Infrastructure Yes mconnor@jqeng.com 832-755-4254
Goudie, Ami CobbFendley No agoudie@cobbfendley.com 7134623242
Juanda, Endeson Raba Kistner No ejuanda@rkci.com 9722073119
Flood, Rick Jacobsen|Daniels Associates, LLC Yes rick.flood@jacobsendaniels.com 734.961.3200
Grau, Adrian Foster CM Group, Inc. Yes agrau@fostercmgroup.com 210.804.1004
Rutterford, Brie Hensel Phelps No barutterford@henselphelps.com 5128349848
Large, Megan Burns & McDonnell No mlarge@burnsmcd.com 816-349-6717
Boyer, Mark L Boyer Inc. No mboyer@boyerinc.com 7134665395
pearson, katie Monarch Landscape Management No kpearson@monarchlm.com --
Russell, Patti Champion Fuel Solutions Yes prussell@championfs.com 877-909-9191
Martin, Michael RCS Yes mmartin@rcsllctx.com 1(832) 508-6016
Martin, Michael RCS Yes mmartin@rcsllctx.com 1(832) 508-6016
Silver, Monica CobbFendley No msilver@cobbfendley.com 713-462-3242
Boyer, Mark L Boyer Inc. No mboyer@boyerinc.com 7134665395
Boyer, Mark L Boyer Inc. No mboyer@boyerinc.com 7134665395
Hallmark, Terra Hallmark Mitigation & Construction, LLC No thallmark@hallmark-mc.com 832-777-1525
Thompson, Freddricka Freedom steel No freddricka@freedomsteel.com 8006302846
schwartz, jon burns & mcdonnell No jschwartz@burnsmcd.com 8178401234