Major Freeway Closures this Weekend may impact traffic to/from the Airports Check these major road closure announcements to see if you are affected
Read more
Major Freeway Closures this Weekend may impact traffic to/from the Airports Check these major road closure announcements to see if you are affected
Read more
Major Freeway Closures this Weekend may impact traffic to/from the Airports Check these major road closure announcements to see if you are affected
Read more

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Howell, Cody Buxton Company No CHowell@buxtonco.com (817) 332-3681
SHARMA, NITIN GOLD RESEARCH INC No nitin@goldresearchinc.com 2102136752
Scales, Shelby JacobsonDaniels Yes shelby.scales@jacobsendaniels.com 5714470101
Shelswell-White, Edward LexVolo, LLC No esw@lexvolo.com 214.731.7591
Walter, Joyce Creative Consumer Research Yes jwalter@ccrsurveys.com 281-295-1603
Hargrove, Jason DatamanUSA, LLC Yes jason@datamanusa.com 7202483121
Martinez, Dante OnTime BI, INC Yes dmartinez@ontimebi.com 9566247646
Johnson, Matt Jacobsen|Daniels Assoc., LLC Yes matt.johnson@jacobsendaniels.com 7349613200
Taylor, Michael J. D. Power and Associates No michael.taylor@jdpa.com 203-856-8039
Roy, Vicki BQR Advertising and Public Relations, Inc. Yes vickir@bqradvertising.com 713-581-6160
Ludwigsen, Scott Phoenix Marketing International No scott.ludwigsen@phoenixmi.com 7325638503
Boyd, Shannon Nielsen No shannon.boyd@nielsen.com 972-619-2379
Tibbitts, Alan MaritzCX No alan.tibbitts@maritzCX.com 385-695-2959
Joiner, Patricia Knudsonlp Yes pjoiner@knudsonlp.com 7134638200
Koenig, Scott Milepost 12 Consulting No scott@milepost12consulting.com 214-499-6991
Van Horn, Kenneth Van Horn Vacations LLC Yes soraya@vanhornvacationsllc.com 3175020958
Wilson, Brant Customer Value Systems International, LP No b.wilson@sbcglobal.net 713-647-9297
Mesika, Mazau Smart Flows No mmesika@smart-flows.com +33175437770
Harris, Roger Houston First No roger.harris@houstonfirst.com 713-853-8029
Koenig, Scott KPI-TripleScoop Yes scott@triplescoop.biz 214-499-6991