Major Freeway Closures this Weekend may impact traffic to/from the Airports Check these major road closure announcements to see if you are affected
Read more
Major Freeway Closures this Weekend may impact traffic to/from the Airports Check these major road closure announcements to see if you are affected
Read more
Major Freeway Closures this Weekend may impact traffic to/from the Airports Check these major road closure announcements to see if you are affected
Read more

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
DeCosta, Benjamin DeCosta Consulting, LLC No BenDeCosta@gmail.com 404-697-3287
Gutierrez, Ray DEC Consulting & Concrete Yes ray.dec@outlook.com 8324448300
Gutierrez, Ray Houston Wifi Yes ray@thehoustonwifi.com 281-651-8700
Aliu, Patrick PSA Costructors, Inc. Yes paliu@psaonline.com (713) 425 0025
Hogoboom, Andrew In Transition No andy.hogoboom@gmail.com 281-832-1602
Cook, Jacqueline HOK No jacqueline.cook@hok.com 713.407.7793
Martin, Michael RCS Yes mmartin@rcsllctx.com 281-300-2328
Padgett, Kelsey Harrison Kornberg Architects Yes kpadgett@harrisonkornberg.com 7132290688
Rhodes, Greg Walter P Moore No grhodes@walterpmoore.com 713-630-7348
Clarke, Steve Jacobs No steve.clarke@jacobs.com 281-776-2525
Reyes, Jesse CNG Engineering Yes Jesse.Reyes@cngengineering.com 2102248841
Spain, Dayton L. "Dan" Amani Engineering, Inc No dspain@amaniengineering.com 7132705700
Spain, Dayton L. "Dan" Amani Engineering, Inc Yes dspain@amaniengineering.com 7132705700
Spain, Dayton Amani Engineering, Inc No dspain@amaniengineering.com 7132705700
Spain, Dayton Amani Engineering Inc. Yes dspain@amaniengineering.com 713-270-5700
Spain, Dayton Amani Engineering Inc. Yes dspain@amaniengineering.com 713-270-5700
Justen, Thea Sunland Group Yes marketing@sunlandgrp.com 512-590-7959
Thompson, Benjamin Sunland Group, Inc. Yes bthompson@sunlandgrp.com 866-3610-2368
Martinez, Ruben Martinez Engineering Yes ruben@martinezengineeringllc.com 832-871-5273
Russell, Donna PGAL No drussell@pgal.com 702-435-4448
Connor, Matt JQ Infrastructure Yes mconnor@jqeng.com 832-755-4254
VanDible Stallworth, Pretta Witty Inventions Yes pretta@winventions.net 7132985670
Bishop, Rodney RS&H No rodney.bishop@rsandh.com 713-914-4455
Gruenwald, John PGA Engineers, Inc. Yes jgruenwald@pgaengineers.com 832-867-2161
Chu, Stacy Ensight, Inc. Yes schu@ensightinc.com 7136210725
Williams, Cynthia TLC Engineering Yes cwilliams@tlceeng.com 713.
Williams, Cynthia TLC Engineering Yes cwilliams@tlceeng.com 713-868-6900
Williams, Cynthia TLC Engineering Yes cwilliams@tlceng.com 713-868-6900
Williams, Cynthia TLC Engineering Yes cwilliams@tlceng.com 713-868-6900
Callier, Helen Bradlink LLC Yes helen@bradlinkllc.com 2813129981
Barringer, Adam Evans Airport Solutions No abarringer@evansonline.com (281) 762-1703
Parr, Gavin CCS International, Inc. Yes gparr@ccsdifference.com 832.288.4762
Heike-Bohannon, Monica Smith & Company Architects Yes mhbohannon@sc-arch.com 713.524.4202
Sabouni, Lina AUTOARCH Architects, LLC Yes lina@autoarch.net 713.952.3366
Pierce, Elizabeth Corgan No elizabeth.pierce@corgan.com
Cardwell, Eric Atlas Civil Engineering Yes ecardwell@acehouston.com 832-387-6619
Thomas, Chris Preston Banks Construction Yes cthomas@prestonbankscc.com 281-726-1581
Hopson, Dustin Synergeer Engineering LLC Yes dhopson@synergeergroup.com 2814517902
Hunt, Larry Hunt & Hunt Engineering Corp. Yes lhunt@hhecorp.com 713-780-9554
Sharma, Priya Concept Engineers, Inc. Yes psharma@conceptengrs.com 713-552-9200
Bottorff, Tylor Hayden Consultants, Inc. Yes tbottorff@haydenconsultants.com 214.422.1392
Coyer, Dan GeoSurv, Inc. DBA TSC Surveying Yes DanCoyer@tscsurveying.com 713-784-4466 Ext. 736
Adams, Chris Brooklyn Sweeps, Inc Yes ticadams@hotmail.com 214-552-4439
Adams, Chris Brooklyn Sweeps, Inc Yes ticadams@hotmail.com 214-552-4439
Suarato, Alison Langan Engineering No asuarato@langan.com 281-675-7930
Humburg, Elizabeth AVANT ACOUSTICS, LLC No notify@avantacoustics.com 9138889111
Callis, Sabriyah Safety Kinetics Consulting & Construction LLC Yes
Callis, Sabriyah Safety Kinetics Consulting & Construction LLC Yes brad.callis@safetyKinetics.com 7132948853
Antey, Shelly PSI No shelly.antley@psiusa.com 7138827539
Antey, Shelly PSI No shelly.antley@psiusa.com 7138827539
Antey, Shelly Intertek-PSI No shelly.antley@psiusa.com 7138827539
ggbvSiwBRTfDqjFsH, GoldenTabs etjPSyQfUHZhB No 33686687852
Lewis, Ada Projeplan Engineering Services No projeplann@gmail.com 3233328702
erCYVMsUJsXCLsAzrnF, JimmiXzSq EcFmlngZwMzjlHQb No 94361757028