Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

Proposer List

Proposer name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
MELISSA THOMAS KHADARI SERVICES Yes BD@KHADRI.COM
Vicki Roy BQR Advertising and Public Relations, Inc. Yes vickir@bqradvertising.com 713-854-7724
Pamela Exton Construction Journal No bids@constructionjournal.com
Felicity Pereyra Elevate Strategies LLC Yes felicity@elevatestrategiesllc.com 2813170079
Audrey Gilbreath Gilbreath Communications, Inc. Yes audrey@gilbcomm.com 281-649-9595
Terrence Ray TNR Accounting & Management Consulting, LLC Yes Terrenceray@tnraccounting.com 7134894411
Sarah Wolfe KGBTexas Communications Yes sarahw@kgbtexas.com 7135292660
Christine Dobbyn Dobbyn Digital Media No christine@dobbyndigitalmedia.com 281-728-6593
Robyn Wright Gilbreath Communications Yes robyn@gilbcomm.com 2816949595
Edward Odom EJO Ventures Yes ej@ejoventures.net 6153472173
Hilton Middleton Muiservices, LLC Yes hilton@muiservices.com 8322441143
Jo-Anne Dressendofer Slice Wireless Solutions Yes joanne@slicewifi.com 917-8224070