Major Freeway Closures this Weekend may impact traffic to/from the Airports Check these major road closure announcements to see if you are affected
Read more
Major Freeway Closures this Weekend may impact traffic to/from the Airports Check these major road closure announcements to see if you are affected
Read more
Major Freeway Closures this Weekend may impact traffic to/from the Airports Check these major road closure announcements to see if you are affected
Read more

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Malone, Courtney MCA Communications Yes courtney.malone@mcacom.com 832-906-9380
Ray, Larry ASI Consruction No lray@arrowsvs.net 281-741-0514
Daley, Robert Koasati Construction Management No rdaley@koasaticm.com 2818484600
Pombrol, Roger Emerald Standard Services, Inc. Yes roger@emerald-standard.com 713-473-1000
Gutierrez, Ray DEC Concrete & Ready Mix Yes ray.dec@outlook.com 8324448300
Gutierrez, Ray DEC Concrete Yes ray.dec@outlook.com 832448300
Gutierrez, Ray DEC Concrete Yes ray.dec@outlook.com 884448300
Rivers, David Evans Consoles No drivers@evansonline.com 202 713 0838
Lawson, Toni Dodge data & Analytics No toni.lawson@construction.com 2814605730
Gnospelius, Todd Manhattan Construction No tgnospelius@manhattanconstruction.com 7135290000
Matthews, Ronald Citadel Builders, LLC No rmatthews@citadelbuilders.com 832-627-5313
Martin, Michael RCS Yes mmartin@rcsllctx.com 832-508-6016
Mears, Ed Pulice Construction, Inc. No emears@pulice.com 7132039871
Mears, Ed Pulice Construction, Inc. No emears@pulice.com 7132039871
Gonzalez, Anthony (Tony) The Gonzalez Group, LP Yes tony@the-gonzalezgroup.com 832-242-2300
Parks, Kevin Hensel Phelps No kparks@henselphelps.com
Coward, Joshua Hensel Phelps Construction Co. No jcoward@henselphelps.com 5128349848
Hutchinson, Nate Joslin Construction Texas, LLC. No nhutchinson@joslinconstruction.com 281-354-1646 ext. 225
Hutchinson, Nate Joslin Construction Texas, LLC. No nhutchinson@joslinconstruction.com 281-354-1646 ext. 225
PAYNE, RYAN ACE ELECTRIC / JDP&S INC No ACERBP@AOL.COM 281-236-4813
Ritsema, Jim Balfour Beatty Construction No jritsema@balfourbeattyus.com 713-222-0900
RICHARDSON, KELLY TEAL CONSTRUCTION No KELLYRICHARDSON@TEALCON.COM 7134658306
Manhattan Construction, Estimating Manhattan Construction No houstonbids@manhattanconstruction.com 713-529-0000
Kelley, Charis Artworks Unlimited, LLC Yes artworksunlimited11@yahoo.com 8327828795
Brown, Jordan Manhattan Construction Company No jbrown@manhattanconstruction.com 7135290000
Yates, Jeffrey Clark Construction Group-Texas, LP No jeffrey.yates@clarktexas.com 8327082168
Malone, Courtney MCA Communications Yes estimators@mcacom.com 832-906-9380
Guajardo, Ray Gralan Enterprises Yes rguajardo@gralan.net 281-531-4335
Skotnicki, Alex Clark Construction Group, LLC No alex.skotnicki@clarktexas.com 8325707610
Coggins, Ryan Berkel & Company Contractors (Deep Foundations) No rcoggins@berkelapg.com 281-344-1090
Valentine, Jake Construct Connect No jake.valentine@constructconnect.com 8003642059
Reyna, Veronica Impact Stone Design, Inc. Yes veronica@impactstonedesign.com (713) 731-7222
Lampton, Shawn TAG Electric Company, L.P. Yes ShawnL@tagcompanies.com 281-378-5106
Kirby, Kashima SAK Sisters Contractors Yes saksisters@gmail.com 8504859666
Richardson, David Scheduling & Pre-Construction Services No david.richardson@outlook.com 936-588-0959
Valle, Jose Hi-Tech Electric, Inc. No jvalle@hitechelectric.com 281-487-5100
Barnett, Don Emerald Standard Services Yes dbarnett@emerald-standard.com 713-473-1000
Ball, Jacob Terrell Glass and Mirror Yes estimating@terrellglassandmirror.com 1-903-833-5191
carreon, romario elington field airport No madi_oscar1999@yahoo.com
ADENIYI-ROWLAND, EDWARD ED ROWLAND PROJECT SERVICES LLC Yes edrowland39@yahoo.com (972) 865-5130
Gaddis, Wade Ameritex Imaging & Services No wgaddis@ameriteximaging.com 832-795-4124
Berg, Christopher Synchro LLC No cberg@synchrocorp.com 7135282600
ROBINSON, YVONNE J THOMAS II CONSTRUCTION Yes jtii1construction@gmail.com 9799222480
Michael, Jonathan Rapid Recovery No JMICHAEL@RAPREC.COM 8325446868
Liamis, Angelliki FS Group Architects Yes angelliki@fsdesignbuild.com 7133441752