Major Freeway Closures this Weekend may impact traffic to/from the Airports Check these major road closure announcements to see if you are affected
Read more
Major Freeway Closures this Weekend may impact traffic to/from the Airports Check these major road closure announcements to see if you are affected
Read more
Major Freeway Closures this Weekend may impact traffic to/from the Airports Check these major road closure announcements to see if you are affected
Read more

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
George, Stan Alamo Ready Mix Yes stan@alamoreadymix.com 713-330-3000
Bowles, John Koasati Construction Management, LLC Yes jbowles@koasaticm.com 281-848-4604
Malik, Frank Northwest Petroelum LP Yes frank@northwestpetroleum.com 8325490084
Pascucci, Stefano Airport Plazas No spascucci@airportplazas.com 516-750-3016
Jenkins, Andrew AJA Management & Technical Services, Inc. Yes ajenkins@ajaservices.com 601-942-2205
Carter, Darryl Law Office Darryl B Carter Yes darryl.carter@lgbs.com 713-422-7102
SHAIKH, SUNNY DFW Ghani Investments LLC Yes Sunny@DFWghani.com 8176759195
NORRIS, PORTIA ATLANTIC PETROLEUM Yes CONTACTUS@ATLANTICPETRO.COM 8326568667
malik, Frank Northwest Petroelum LP Yes frank@northwestpetroleum.com 8325490084
Niazi, Zaki DynaTeam, LLC No niazi@kingfuels.com 281-227-5226
Niazi, Zaki DynaTeam, LLC Yes niazi@kingfuels.com 281-227-5226
ar, gencay ARG Limo Corporation No arglimo@gmail.com (443) 255-7424
Page Jr, Francis Page Hospitality Management, LLC Yes fpagejr@gmail.com 7139275444
Page Jr, Francis Page Hospitality Management, LLC Yes fpagejr@gmail.com 7139275444
Colley, Ellison Bush AirPort No ecolley100@gmail.com 346-917-3615
BORKOWSKI, MARK Mr. No borkowski21@gmail.com 8133734066
BORKOWSKI, MARK N/A No borkowski21@gmail.com 8133734066
Malhi, Aman JUGNU No amalhi@att.net 8322898849
patel, vishal n/a No mr.vishal86patel@gmail.com 8326300327
Parikh, Anita jamba Juice No aparikh@jambajuice.com 4692949780
wdSOyiEhWcucI, Judi eVsLgNEPusDjMzvn No 80783223060