No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Net, Bid Bidnet No gbs@bidnet.com 8006771997
Clark, Breanna Virtual Builder's Exchange No breanna@virtualbx.com 8326130201
McClain, Hunter CCS International Yes hmcclain@ccsdifference.com 7138992774
Stinson, Morgan Construct Connect No content@constructconnect.com 8003642059
Management, Source Onvia, Inc. No sourcemgmt@onvia.net 2063739500
Durbin, Gaye Jerdon Enterprise, L.P. No estimating@jerdonlp.com 281-261-5000
Hoover, Raymond Stripes & Stops Company, Inc. No rhoover@stripesandstops.com 281.821.3307
Gutierrez, Ray DEC Concrete & Consulting Yes ray.dec@outlook.com (832) 444-8300
Lewis, Colette FFG Strategic Consulting Yes colette.lewis@ffgsconsulting.com 832-412-2524
Batiste, Wallace Koasati Construction Management Yes wbatiste@koasaticm.com 281-848-4600
Mills, Erika ATSER Yes emills@atser.com 281-925-3216
Whitlock, Cecil J. Simmons Group, Inc. Yes cwhitlock@jsimmonsgroup.com 346-217-4529
Hoover, Raymond Stripes & Stops Company, Inc. No rhoover@stripesandstops.com 281-821-3307
clarke, graeme LAGAN CONSTRUCTION No graeme.clarke@laganconstruction.com 7039013517
burnett, reginald r.b landscaping No reginalburnett@yahoo.com 8322283541
Craft, Re-Tasselyn JMAC GROUP LLC Yes rcraft@csinspector.com 281-888-8483
Holiday, Kristopher Maiden Systems LLC No kholiday@maidensys.com 2816700172 ext 705
George, Stan Alamo Ready Mix Yes stan@alamoreadymix.com 713-330-3000
Porter, Bobbie 216 Resources Inc Yes 216resources@gmail.com 281-809-5244
Freeman, Billy Technique Concrete Construction, LLC Yes bfreeman@techniqueconcrete.com 404304-5967
Management, Source Onvia No a@gmail.com 2063739500
Janisse, Barry Pavecon Ltd No barryj@pavecon.com 7134170702
Keyte, Chuck Gadberry Construction No Chuck@gccorp.net 2817691696
Keyte, Chuck Gadberry Construction Yes Chuck@gccorp.net 2817691696
Harrold, Joseph Gadberry Construction (General Contractor) Yes Joseph@gccorp.net 2817691696
Harrold, Joseph Gadberry Construction (General Contractor) Yes Joseph@gccorp.net 2817691696
Harrold, Joseph Gadberry Construction - General Contractor Yes Joseph@gccorp.net 2817691696
Hoover, Raymond Stripes & Stops Company, Inc. No rhoover@stripesandstops.com 2818213307
Gonzalez, Damon The Gonzalez Group Yes damon@the-gonzalezgroup.com 8322422300
Dayananda, Daya Kenall, Inc. Yes daya.dayananda@kenallinc.com 832-251-8200