No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Dodson, Thomas Civil PEs No tdodson@civil-pes.com 281-630-1888
McIllwain, Frank Garver No FOMCILLWAIN@GARVERUSA.COM 713-491-8333
Harris, Steve H.W. Lochner No sharris@hwlochner.com 405-830-4729
Armstrong, Roben HDR Engineering No roben.armstrong@gmail.com 713-576-3554
Smith, Tracey Applied Pavement Technology, Inc. No tsmith@appliedpavement.com 7753451999
QUIROZ, Edward IMS Engineers Yes equiroz@imsengineers.com 7137397744
Gruenwald, John PGA Engineers, Inc. Yes jgruenwald@pgaengineers.com 832-867-2161
Moss, Bonnie MBCO Engineering, LLC Yes bonnie.moss@mbcoengineering.com 281-760-1656
Whitaker, William Milhouse Engineering and Construction, Inc. Yes wwhitaker@milhouseinc.com 312.987.0061
Spain, Dayton L. "Dan" Amani Engineering, Inc. Yes dspain@amaniengineering.com 713-270-5700
Tufail, Asim Blackline Engineering Yes Atufail@blackline-eng.com 8324315959
Dabrowski, Dorota H.W. Lochner No ddabrowski@hwlochner.com 8478583102
Ahmed, Shakeel IEA Yes sahmed@ieaworld.com 832-494-3799
Smith, Jennifer IEA Inc. Yes jsmith@ieaworld.com 972-656-1791
Jordan, Amanda Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. No amanda.jordan@kimley-horn.com 9722393820
Infante, Javier Raba Kistner Consultants Geotechnical No jinfante@rkci.com 713-996-8990
Infante, Javier Raba Kistner Consultants Geotechnical No jinfante@rkci.com 713-996-8990
Thomason, Matt RS&H, Inc. No matthew.thomason@rsandh.com
Verburg, John Atkins No john.verburg@atkinsglobal.com 281-529-4132
Gaddis, Wade Ameritex Imaging & Services No wgaddis@ameriteximaging.com 832-795-4124
Smith, Tracey Applied Pavement Technology, Inc. No tsmith@appliedpavement.com 7753451999
Toner, Jeffrey Jacobs No jeff.toner@jacobs.com 817-735-7004
Jordan, Amanda Kimley-Horn No amanda.jordan@kimley-horn.com 972-776-1717
Management, Source Onvia, Inc. No sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Chou, Michael Quadrant Consultants Inc. Yes mchou@qconsultants.com 713 779-2990
Boyd, Rick RDM International Inc. Yes rboyd@rdmintlinc.com 5714891835