No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Haq, Syed Infratech Engineers & Innovators, LLC Yes syed.haq@infratech-us.com 832-552-9195
Liamis, Angelliki FS Group Architects No angelliki@fsdesignbuild.com
Huffman, Kalyn Apple Designs, Inc. No kalyn@apple-designs.com 301-434-4500
Clarke, Steve Jacobs No steve.clarke@jacobs.com 281-776-2525
Ellison, Jason BGE, Inc. No jellison@bgeinc.com 713-488-8150
Liamis, Angelliki FS Group Architects Yes angelliki@fsdesignbuild.com 713-344-1752
Chikyala, Srujan Kenall Inc Yes Srujan.Chikyala@Kenallinc.com 8322518200 ext 104
Bishop, Rodney RS&H, Inc. No rodney.bishop@rsandh.com 713-914-4455
Fuehne, Jason Burns & McDonnell No jfuehne@burnsmcd.com
Rhodes, Greg Walter P Moore No grhodes@walterpmoore.com 713-630-7348
Quiroz, Edward IMS Engineers Yes equiroz@imsengineers.com (832) 350-2190
Celauro, Paul Dannenbaum Engineering Corporation No corporatedevelopment@dannenbaum.com (713) 527-6480
Edler, Paula Matrix Structural Engineers Yes pedler@matrixstructural.com 713 664 0130
Gnospelius, Todd WSP No todd.gnospelius@wsp.com
Lozano, Natalie DBR Engineering Consultants, Inc. No nlozano@dbrinc.com 713-914-0888
Hinojosa, Sam Halff No shinojosa@halff.com 9367776372
Boyd, Loren Faith Group, LLC No loren@faithgroupllc.com 314-991-2228
Dabrowski, Dorota H.W. Lochner No ddabrowski@hwlochner.com 8478583102
Elliott, Craig Lea+Elliott, Inc. No bdtx@leaelliott.com 972-890-9744
Lloyd, Justin Jacobs Engineering No Justin.Lloyd@jacobs.com
Dabrowski, Dorota H.W. Lochner No ddabrowski@hwlochner.com 8478583102
Moulinet, Belinda Affiliated Engineers, Inc No bmoulinet@aeieng.com 602-429-5800
Killen, David Jacobs No David.Killen@jacobs.com
Oliver, Adam Arora Engineers, Inc. Yes AOLIVER@ARORAENGINEERS.COM 6104597944
Garner, Harriet Arup No Harriet.Garner@arup.com 8327956023
Oliver, Adam Arora Engineers, Inc. Yes AOLIVER@ARORAENGINEERS.COM 6104597944
Karg-Palreiro, Christine AERO Systems Engineering No christine.karg-palreiro@aerosys.net 770-423-4200
Dawotola, Alex HENECO ENGINEERING AND CONSULTING Yes alex.dawotola@heneco.com 8322304675
Killen, David Jacobs No David.Killen@jacobs.com
Lucy, Stephen JQ Infrastructure, LLC Yes slucy@jqeng.com 832-941-5233
DUREE, BILL TAIT ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES No bduree@tait.com 469-709-2200
Gruenwald, John PGA Engineers, Inc. Yes jgruenwald@pgaengineers.com 832-867-2161
Srivastava, Dhiren Disha Services Inc Yes ds@dishausa.com 832-687-9551
Dodson, thomas Civil PEs No tdodson@civil-pes.com 281-630-1888
Lee, Rick HKS Inc. No rlee@hksinc.com 214.969.5599
Blasdel, Michael GUNDA Corporation Yes mblasdel@gundacorp.com 713.541.3530
Singh, Bobby Isani Consultants, LP Yes bobby@isaniconsultants.com 713 747 2399
Dickerson, Karen VTC Yes kdickerson@vtc.us.com 817-557-5600
Nigl, Kate HKS, Inc. No knigl@hksinc.com 312 854 1976
Sellars, Carlton Halff Associates No csellars@halff.com 7135882488
Darche, Cathy Landtech, Inc. Yes cdarche@landtech-inc.com 713-861-7068
Roberts, Kenneth VoltAir Consulting Engineers Yes KRoberts@VoltAirinc.com 832.904.9120
McCloskey, Tom Birdi And Associates Yes tmccloskey@birdi-inc.com (562) 843-6927
Wile, Leni Al Ross Sign Group No leni.wile@alrosssigngroup.com 713-661-1500
Basford, Terry 4b Technology Group, LLC Yes terry.basford@4btechnology.com 832-249-9379
Kappel, Fred Ratnala & Bahl, Div of Kenall, Inc. Yes 713-206-6761
Green, Bill Leidos Engineering, LLC No william.e.green@leidos.com 248-926-3533
Roth, Sandy Henderson Rogers Yes sroth@hendersonrogers.com 7134305819
Mak, Jennifer llewelyn-davies sahni Yes jmak@theldnet.com 7138501500
Hines, Daimian Hines AD Yes daimian.hines@hinesad.com 346.800.1079
Giannotti , Alejandro AECOM No alex.giannotti@aecom.com 281-675-7665
Gutierrez, Ray DEC Concrete & Consulting Yes ray.dec@outlook.com (832) 444-8300
Kappel, Fred Ratnala & Bahl, Div of Kenall, Inc. Yes fred.k@kenall-ratnala-bahl.com 713-206-6761
Spain, Dan Amani Engineering, Inc. Yes dspain@amaniengineering.com 713-270-5700
Chu, Stacy Ensight Structural Engineers Yes schu@ensightinc.com 713-621-0725
Schneider, Larry T.Y. Lin International No larry.schneider@tylin.com 7862362137
Labozan, Joseph Labozan Associates, Inc. No joseph.labozan@labozan.com 3034947849
Huynh, Anna ATSER Yes ahuynh@atser.com
Birdi, Moninder Birdi And Associates Yes mbirdi@birdi-inc.com (213) 550-4250
Lloyd, Michael PGAL No mlloyd@pgal.com 713-622-144
Chang, Hui-Fong HT&J, LLC Yes info@ht-j.com 832-767-0090
Cook, Jacqueline HOK No jacqueline.cook@hok.com 713.407.7793
Kenfield, Julie Jacobsen|Daniels Associates Yes julie.kenfield@jacobsendaniels.com 210-573-6056
Crawford, Ernest Heery International, Inc. No ecrawford@heery.com (832) 309-2348
Sambrook, Dina CH2M No dina.sambrook@ch2m.com 678-530-4298
Nigl, Kate HKS, Inc. No knigl@hksinc.com 312 854 1976
Bell, Clint Multatech Engineering Yes cbell@multatech.com 214 271 4092
Omar, Jennifer KCI Technologies, Inc. No jennifer.omar@kci.com 832-975-1555
Strang, Warner SPMS No warner.strang@spms.us 713-962-1805
Elmasri, PE, PMP, Wally Dannenbaum Engineering Corporation No wally.elmasri@dannenbaum.com 7135209570
Tufail, Asim Blackline Engineering Yes atufail@blackline-eng.com 8324315959
Johnson, Octavia PGAL No ojohnson@pgal.com 713-622-1444 ext 9346
Anderson, Emily Halff Associates, Inc. No eanderson@halff.com 713-380-4364
Pire, Ivan PGAL No ipire@pgal.com 7136221444
Manning, William R Manning Architects Yes wmanning@manningarchitects.com 504-412-2000
Brouwer, April Hatch No april.brouwer@hatch.com 412-497-2111
Moye, Jan Moye Consulting No jmoye@moyeconsulting.com 9728875555
F., Sabir FS Group Architects Yes sabir@fsdesignbuild.com 713 344 1752
Dunn, Walker Corgan No walker.dunn@corgan.com
Lai, Mike Shrader Engineering No mike@shrader.net 713-467-9961
Lai, Mike Shrader Engineering No mike@shrader.net
McLemore, Kent Atkins No kent.mclemore@atkinsglobal.com 281-529-4146
Roberts, Ronald Goodie Consulting Group LLC Yes rroberts@goodieconsultinggroup.com 3143072231
Roberts, Ronald Goodie Consulting Group LLC Yes rroberts@goodieconsultinggroup.com 3143072231
Nazemi, Kiu Nathelyne A. Kennedy & Associates Yes knazemi@nakennedy.com 7139880145
Taube, Kristine Hatch No kristine.taube@hatch.com 832-930-7670
Cross, Cherie ATWELL, LLC No ccross@atwell-group.com 713-882-4498
Simon, Shannon HKS, Inc. No ssimon@hksinc.com 6024620992
Williams, Ami Stuart Consulting Group No amiw@stuartconsultinggroup.com 713-436-5893
Olsen, Lance Digital Building Services, LLC Yes lolsen@dbuilds.com 3524556140
Cone, Timothy neoRhino IT Solutions Yes tim.cone@neorhino.com 832-312-8491
Killen, David Jacobs No david.killen@jacobs.com (832) 351-6729
Marshall, Ashley marshall engineering corporation Yes ashley@marshallenigneeringco.com 2818521431
Farrar, Jerry CH2M HILL, Inc. No jerry.farrar@ch2m.com 918-576-4295