No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
BARROW, DORIS MAKEDA GROUP AND ASSOCIATES Yes DORIS@MAKEDAGRP.COM 8325154393
Harrison, Toni Etched A Ten35 Company Yes toni@etchedcomm.com 8329407265
Roy, Vicki BQR Advertising and Public Relations, Inc Yes vickir@bqradvertising.com 713-581-6160
Harrison, Toni Etched Communication Yes toni@etchedcomm.com 8329407265
Maurer, Adam Deutser No amaurer@deutser.com 7138502106
Harrison, Toni Etched Yes toni@etchedcomm.com 8329407265
Davis, Ranessa Alexander and Davis Consulting Yes Ranessa@AlexanderAndDavis.com 7132320455
Fagin, Shelly Highly Searched, Inc. Yes ads@highlysearched.com 281-220-6905
Harris, Marylyn Harrland Global Supply Company Yes Sales@Harrland.com 7135940179
McGovern, Claire Softtek Integration Systems, Inc. No claire.mcgovern@softtek.com 7542075070
Lino, Veronica The Houston Black Pages Yes Veronica.C.Lino@gmail.com 281-338-9326
Kangethe, Peter Houston Infinity Inc No Houstoninfinityinc@gmail.com 832-896-7571
Lawson, Damien Three65 Ideas, LLC Yes damien@three65ideas.marketing 281-978-0368
carter, mike biddingenterprise No mike@biddingenterprise.com 7187172729
Baker, Sharm BESTRR Enterprises, LLC Yes bestrrenterprises@gmail.com 2817289079
Carlberg, Chuck Richards/Carlberg No chuck_carlberg@richardscarlberg.com 7138240742
Carlberg, Chuck Richards/Carlberg No chuck_carlberg@richardscarlberg.com 7138240742
carter, mike biddingenterprise No mike@biddingenterprise.com 7187172729