No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Murray, Keir Strategic Infrastructure/KLM Public Affairs Yes keir@stratinllc.com 713-553-8348
Gutierrez, Ray DEC Consulting Yes ray.dec@outlook.com (832) 444-8300
Friedman, Rhiannon K Strategies Group Yes info@kstrategies.com
Harris-Brown, Cheryl Innovative Payroll Service Yes chbrown@innovativepayroll.com (281) 554-2941
Page Jr, Francis Minority Print Media, L.L.C. Yes fpagejr@gmail.com 7139275444
Costabile, Matthew Mission Critical LLC No projects@thinkmissioncritical.com
Maurer, Adam Deutser, LLC No amaurer@deutser.com 713-212-0700
Roy, Vicki BQR Advertising and Public Relations, Inc. Yes vickir@bqradvertising.com 713-581-6160
Brooks, Jeri One World Strong Yes jeri@oneworldstrong.com 832-626-2369
Rea-Gaubert, Vesta Vesta Rea & Associates, LLC Yes vesta@vestarea.com 281-376-4202
Brooks, Jeri One World Strong Yes Jeri@oneworldstrong.com 832.626.2369
Small, Ashley Medley Inc. Yes ashley@medley-inc.com 281-846-5976
Cavazos, Sylvia Cavazos Communications LLC Yes sylvia@thinkcava.com 7132232282
Jackson, Bianca Recruiting Source International LLC Yes bjackson@recruiting-source.com 2812771411
Mattox, Darmaine Biz Project Pros Yes drmattox@yahoo.com 281.619.4964
Kolyszko, Meaghan Salesforce No mkolyszko@salesforce.com 4802823634