No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Adams, Courtney Vesta Rea & Associates L.L.C. Yes courtney@vestarea.com 281-376-4202
Blumenthal, Gerald Evaluation Systems for Personnel No gblum@espshop.com 7139273616
Larry, Willie BFL Development Yes swtransportation@gmail.com 832-853-7426
Roy, Vicki BQR Advertising and Public Relations, Inc. Yes vickir@bqradvertising.com 713-581-6160
Goodman, Randy HAS No randy.goodman@houstontx.gov 281-233-1822
garza, jeanette PTG Yes jgarza@ptg.com 7133013307
Kerr, C. "Jinx " HAS No carleen.kerr@houstontx.gov 281-233-1613
Smith, Lyric 3rd I Procurement Yes lsmith@3rdiprocurement.com (832) 287-9949
BARROW, DORIS MAKEDA GROUP AND ASSOCIATES No DORIS@MAKEDAGRP.COM 2818044037
Joncas, Cathrine Service Evaluations Mystery Shopping Inc. No cathrine@serviceevaluations.net 604-427-4417 or 604-740-4540 (Cathrine Joncas Cell)
Joncas, Cathrine Service Evaluations Mystery Shopping Inc. Yes cathrine@serviceevaluations.net 604-427-4417 or 604-740-4540 (Cathrine Joncas Cell)
Ursin, Edwin Ursin's Energy Efficient Lighting,LLC Yes edursin@ursinslighting.net 281-813-0604
Montgomery, Dontrell Squiggly Lines Licensed Services No dontrelllmontgomery@gmail.com 7133209443
Joncas, Cathrine Service Evaluations Mystery Shopping Inc. No cathrine@serviceevaluations.net 604-427-4417
Oputa, Sunny Lilies & Brambles Yes liliesbrambles@yahoo.com 713 271 7778
Mack-Bazemore, Yvonne JAY'sGift Yes y_mack@yahoo.com 7138221489
Tirado, Erica Thiink Biig Tax Service Inc. No THIINKBIIG@GMAIL.COM 8326063380
Pruitt, Terry TIP Consultants Group Yes tipconsultantsgroup@gmail.com (832) 840-8083
Robinson, Shakarra Robinsonshakarra No robinsonshakarra@gmail.com 8322753003
Robinson, Shakarra Robinsonshakarra No robinsonshakarra@gmail.com 8322753003
Gibson, Christine Gibson Sisters & Associates No gibsonsistersassociates@gmail.com 8328560341
Harris, Marylyn Harrland Global Supply Company Yes Sales@Harrland.com 713-594-0179
Wirz, Eileen Customer Service Experts, INC. Yes eileen@customerserviceexperts.com 8887707625
James, Sherry Totally Professional Services, LLC No sherryjames98@yahoo.com 8323061929
JACKSON, LILYANA Lil's Things & Other Curiosities No MSLILJAK@YAHOO.COM 281-386-5424
Holmes, Allison Mobile Temporary Services, LLC Yes allison@mobiletempstaff.com 713-344-4148
Brooks, Myisha M & R Monarch Industries Yes myishabrooks@yahoo.com 404-4523191
Mack-Bazemore, Yvonne JAY'sGift No y_mack@yahoo.com 7138221489