No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Johnson, Matt Jacobsen|Daniels Assoc., LLC Yes matt.johnson@jacobsendaniels.com 734-961-3200 Ext 108
Gutierrez, Ray DEC Concrete & Consulting Yes ray.dec@outlook.com (832) 444-8300
Gutierrez, Ray Houston Wifi Consulting Yes ray@thehoustonwifi.com (281) 651-8700
Birdi, Moninder Birdi & Associates Yes mbirdi@birdi-inc.com (213) 550-4250,101
Mann, Howard Campbell-Hill Aviation Group, LLC No hmann@av-econ.com 7032295659
Lopez, Mike Seabury Aviation Consulting No mlopez@seaburyapg.com 832-967-7383
Roy, Vicki BQR Advertising and Public Relations, Inc. Yes vickir@bqradvertising.com 713-581-6160
Roy, Vicki BQR Advertising and Public Relations, Inc. Yes vickir@bqradvertising.com 713-581-6160
Roy, Vicki BQR Advertising and Public Relations, Inc. Yes vickir@bqradvertising.com 713-581-6160
Kingham, Jolyon Avia Solutions No jolyon.kinham@aviasolutions.com 0044 1483 227 080
Carter, John Avia Solutions No john.carter@aviasolutions.com 0044 1483 227 098
Joiner, Patricia Knudsonlp Yes pjoiner@knudsonlp.com 713 463 8200
Joiner, Patricia Knudsonlp Yes pjoiner@knudsonlp.com 713 463 8200
Joiner , Patricia Knudsonlp Yes pjoiner@knudsonlp.com 713 463 8200
Burroughs, Lewis ICF No lewis.burroughs@icfi.com 00442030964966
Markwardt, Jeff ICF No Jeff.Markwardt@icf.com 6172183531
Warren, Chris InterVISTAS Consulting Inc. No chris.warren@intervistas.com (202) 688-2220
hWOWfiTAkhZEt, JimmiXzSq TEJvaWmZSf No 31695474696
CZyGnrLwRxcQ, GoldenTabs EdWXjjdUXL No 32541916552