No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Francis, Bob Horizon Group International Yes bfrancis@hgiusa.com 713-660-8282
Dees, Elizabeth Horizon International Group Yes EDees@HGIUSA.com 713.660.8282
Trujillo, Greg DPR Construction No gregt@dpr.com 949-514-1285
Velez, Isidro ZT-Construction No isidro@zt-construction.com 2813001876
Bowles, John CDG Yes jbowles@cdgroup.us 2816774646
Miller, Matthew Level Infrastructure Yes mmiller@levelinfra.com 832-659-0703
Gutierrez, Ray DEC Concrete & Consulting Yes ray.dec@outlook.com (832) 444-8300
Maldonado, Javier Nation Waste Inc Yes javierm@nationwaste.us 7136497776
Stafford, Jerry Noble Building & Development LLC No jstafford@noblebdllc.com 979-549-0716
Daley, Robert Koasati Construction Management, LLC No rdaley@koasaticm.com 2818484600
Crenshaw, Christian CMC Development & Construction Corporation No ccrenshaw@cmccorp.us
Daley, Robert Koasati Construction Management, LLC No rdaley@koasaticm.com 2818484600
McAdory, Charlene Strategic Business Solutions Yes sbsbusinesscenter1@gmail.com 6196189654
White, JB Times Construction No timesconstruction1@yahoo.com 7139773450
Cardenas, Esteban Cardenas Construction No cardenasesteban27@gmail.com 8328537441
Ortiz, Homero Koetter Fire Protection of Houston, LLC. No hortiz@koetterfire.com (713) 504-2802
Keyte, Chuck Gadberry Construction Yes chuck@gccorp.net 2817691696
johnson, julian construction diversity group llc Yes jjohnson@cdgroup.us 2816774646
Harnage, Laura The Blue Book No Lharnage@mail.thebluebook.com 940-566-6696
Vargas, Oscar Firetrol Protection Systems Inc No ovargas@firetrol.net 832-250-2399
Burke, Tami Rollcon, LLC No tburke@rollconllc.com 713-996-1403
VanFleet, David Rollcon LLC No dvanfleet@rollconllc.com 9794467800
Warner, chipera hobby airport No chiperawarner04@gmail.com 8329897598
Raza, Bina QUR No bina@qualityrenoservices.com 2817029167
cardona, sigifredo gulf area trucking company Yes fred9410@gmail.com 8327829385
Lagrone, Lamont Texas Striping and Curb Appeal No texasstripingandcurbappeal@gmail.com 8324842943
John, Stanley ZT Construction No stan.m.john@gmail.com 7137038367
Ramos, Gilma Cleaning No ramosgilma97@yahoo.com 5262630485
Massey, Detra Master Exec Security No detra.massey@gmail.com 18324831938
Pinasco, Veronica Gadberry Construction Company, Inc Yes veronica@gccorp.net 281-769-1696
Gadberry, Dustin Gadberry Construction Company, Inc Yes dustin@gccorp.net 214-935-1696
Lewis, Ada Projeplan Engineering Services No projeplann@gmail.com 3233328702
Lewis, Ada Projeplan Engineering Services No projeplann@gmail.com 3233328702
George, Stan Alamo Ready Mix Yes stan@alamoreadymix.com 713-330-3000
Soomro, Nabeel RedCloudTech No nabeel@redcloudtech.com 8326516745
Donahue, Joshua Supreme Electrical LLC No supremeelectricalllc1@gmail.com 2819654002