No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time
No alerts at this time

Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

< return to project list

< return to project detail

Proposer List

Proposer Name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
Gutierrez, Ray DEC Consulting Yes ray.dec@outlook.com 8324448300
Gutierrez, Ray Houston Wifi Yes ray@thehoustonwifi.com 2816518700
Gutierrez, Ray Postel International No rgutierrez@postelgroup.com (281) 227-2200
Landry, Dawn Balfour Beatty Construction No dlandry@balfourbeattyus.com 713-222-0900
Gnospelius, Todd Manhattan Construction No tgnospelius@manhattanconstruction.com 7135290000
Gnospelius, Todd Manhattan Construction No tgnospelius@manhattanconstruction.com 7135290000
Hogoboom, Andrew In Transition No andy.hogoboom@gmail.com 281-832-1602
Hogoboom, Andrew In Transition No andy.hogoboom@gmail.com 281-832-1602
Parks, Kevin Hensel Phelps No kparks@henselphelps.com
canonico, chris Ardurra Group No canonico@ardurragroup.com 7135405512
VANDIBLE STALLWORTH, PRETTA Witty Inventions Yes pretta@winventions.net 7132985670
Haehl, Cliff Skanska USA No cliff.haehl@skanska.com 7137050147
Kummer, Paul Morganti Texas No pkummer@morganti.com 281-541-2420
Yates, Jeffrey Clark Construction Group-Texas, LP No jeffrey.yates@clarktexas.com 8327082168
Toliver, Emily Skanska USA Building Inc. No emily.toliver@skanska.com
Lampton, Shawn TAG Electric Company, L.P. Yes ShawnL@tagcompanies.com 281-378-5106
Thomas, Chris Preston Banks Construction Yes cthomas@prestonbankscc.com 281-726-1581
Banks, Cornelius Preston Banks Construction Yes cbanks@prestonbankscc.com 281-726-1581
Spinola, Luis Azteca Enterprises, Inc No luiss@azteca-omega.com 713 484-9946
Bradford, Aaron SpawGlass No Aaron.Bradford@SpawGlass.com 281-970-5300
Biggs, Stella Sizeler Thompson Brown Architects No sbiggs@sizeler.com 5045236472
Pilla, Satya iGET Services, LLC. Yes drsatyapilla@gmail.com 8328583982
Diaz, Gina GCI Solutions LLC Yes gdiaz@gci-solutions.net 7134960554
Suarato, Alison Langan Engineering No asuarato@langan.com 281-675-7930
Mullins, Hillary Kovach Building Enclosures No hillarym@kovach.net 7134195600
Van Fleet, David Rollcon LLC No dvanfleet@rollconllc.com 7139961300
Vargas, Oscar Firetrol Protection Systems No ovargas@firetrol.net 832-250-2399
carter, mike biddingenterprise Yes mike@biddingenterprise.com 7187172729
carter, mike biddingenterprise Yes mike@biddingenterprise.com 7187172729
Connor, Matt JQ Infrastructure Yes mconnor@jqeng.com 832-755-4254
Callis, Sabriyah Safety Kinetics Consulting & Construction LLC No brad.callis@safetykinetics.com 7132948853
Griffin, John Gainsborough Waste & Texas Outhouse No john@gtxwaste.com (713) 819-9018
Martin, Michael RCS Yes mmartin@rcsllctx.com 1(832) 508-6016
Crocker, Glen Cobb, Fendley & Associates, Inc. No gcrocker@cobbfendley.com 713-462-3242
WucgqpCSaYPuVZedQpy, Barnypok CVgIEPLrtDTEx No 81359635287
McCloskey, Thomas Birdi & Associates Yes tmccloskey@birdi-inc.com 562.843.6927
Rennison, Tracy Rennison Construction Solutions LLC Yes tracy@rennisoncs.com 713-256-8598
UDBYtksqvLB, GoldenTabs sWNnqaRDUL No 26251228036
Lewis, Ada Projeplan Engineering Services No projeplann@gmail.com 3233328702
herrera, jackie EMR Elevator, Inc. Yes jackie.herrera@emrelevator.com 7135398305