Intercontinental » Parking » Parking Inquiries

Parking Inquiries


For questions related to parking in any of the IAH parking garages (A/B, C, D/E) or ecopark lots, please contact New South Parking.

 

New South Parking Contact Information


Main Office
2800 N. Terminal Rd - Baggage Claim - Terminal A
Houston, TX 77032

General Parking Inquiries - 281.233.1730
Fax - 281.233.1742

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 60751
Houston, TX 77205-0751

Parking Inquiries  
Charge Disputes Click Here or Email
Feedback Form - IAH Click Here
Feedback Form - Hobby Airport Click Here
Request a Receipt Copy Click Here or Email
Violation Resolution Click Here
Online Access Question Click Here



Name Title Email Address Telephone
General Inquiries Credit Card Receipts & Disputes

 NSPTX.SERVICE@spplus.com

281.233.1730
Hang Tag Questions    NSPTX.CONTRACT@spplus.com 281.233.1733
Brown, Keylonda Surepark Assistance kebrown@spplus.com 281.233.1729
Thompson, Will Valet Operations  wthompson@spplus.com 281.233.3274
Howard, Steve Asst. General Manager showard@spplus.com 281.233.7069
Burton, Jackie Employee Contract Parking jburton@spplus.com 281.233.1733
Manning, Nilda Area Manager - ecopark lot - Bush Airport nmanning@spplus.com 281.233.1688
McElligott, Melinda HR Manager mmcelligott@spplus.com 281.233.1732
Valverde, Juanita HR Coordinator jvalverde@spplus.com  281.233.1735
Nguyen, Tai Sr. Operations Manager-Hobby tnguyen@spplus.com 713.845.6675
Ralston, Curtis Sr. Area Manager - Terminals A & B, ecopark IAH  cralston@spplus.com 281.233.1712
Schultz, Alice Office Manager aschultz@spplus.com 281.233.1738
Jordan, Keith Operations Manager-Terminals C,D,E  Kjordan@spplus.com 281.233.1795
Gray, Walt Regional Manager I  wgray@spplus.com 281.233.1741

 



 

Share |
C:3917980
| | |
.